Teh Politics Forum Rumors and lies and Teh Iraqi Info Minister and much much more...

watch this and tell me what you think..

Search this Thread

Old 08-24-2004, 10:22 PM
VIP Member

Car Info: 08 sti
watch this and tell me what you think..

http://www.pentagonstrike.co.uk/pentagon.htm#Main
Old 08-24-2004, 10:32 PM
VIP Member

Car Info: CRZ EX-Navi/6MT & Vue Redline
Some of the points seem fairly interesting, though not important in the overal scheme. Others points I have no idea on how to interpret considering I am not an engineer and don't know how many things will behave physically given certain exream situations (ie. what happens when a plane hits a large building at 500=mph), but I must admit many points brought up do raise some interesting questions. I would really like to see some of those videos that are missing or not released. My questions is this, what are they implying? If not a 757, then what, and by whome? Nice find Dre.

-Chris
Old 08-24-2004, 10:41 PM

Car Info: 04 Silver WRX Wagon
whoa... I just watched that clip, and I have heard conversations about this in the past.

The one shot of the hole in the building is incredible. There is no way that was caused by a plane of any size.... a cessna would have done more damage
Old 08-24-2004, 11:43 PM
VIP Member

an UAV would be along the lines of what they are suggestiong i think... possibly with a war head or pre platned explosives.. i honest dont know i just thought it was interesting the points it rasied, and it did so in a creative way...
Old 08-25-2004, 09:30 AM

Car Info: 72 Vespa with curb feelers
Link isn't working at the moment.
Old 08-25-2004, 10:41 AM
VIP Member

Car Info: 2003 WRX, 2008 Camry
The link isn't working... can someone explain the theory, por fa'please?
Old 08-25-2004, 11:25 AM

in a nutshell...

there was no actual evidence that a 747 crashed into the pentagon.