Dumpster Lost a post? Look for it here. Dirty, vulgar, and other offensive post are RIP here and emptied monthly.

Penis lover

Search this Thread

Old 02-25-2013, 02:02 PM

***** lover

I bet all the people in here talking about ruining the cornering ability by dumping the dog **** out of the car are the same ones that start a whole thread just to complain about how another rs/tr/wrx/sti driver was driving like a maniac on the street cycling through gears and taking turns like no tomorrow. My car is lowered 4+ inches with -3+ on all 4 corners with after market front and rear swaybars and endlinks on sti bbs' on 225/45/17 kdw's, the only time I rub is when I have a full car of people. Spring rates also play a big role on how easy the tires will start to rub while you are cornering. I have 14k spring rates around, I sacrifice my comfortabilty of the car for performance(something people will most likely complain about too). I am no suspension expert by any means I just hate when people say if u slam a car it won't handle like it supposed to, I'm am almost sure I can hang with almost anyone in this thread talking like that.

and to ladeyboy..why even start a thread asking how low you should go if all your gonna say are things like "Haha I love how many people think it's a good idea to dump they're rally bred sedan to make it a piece of metal barely on wheels lol". if your not going to take everyone's opinion into consideration and just join in on this mob mentality and gang up on the people who actually go against the grain and don't just follow what everyone else says your just wasting my unlimited monthly data. be original, make your own decisions, do what u think looks good not what people are telling you. NOW GO SLAM THAT MOTHA ****ING CAR RIGHT NOW!
Old 02-25-2013, 02:27 PM
Technical Know-It-All

Car Info: '02 WRX + '15 WRX
Originally Posted by theSTI