Vendor, Tuning, Service, and Parts Review Feel free to discuss vendor experiences but please don't use the forum as your own private soapbox to perpetually bash specific vendors.

Auto HQ Review

Search this Thread

Old 08-03-2005, 09:39 AM

Car Info: N/A
Auto HQ Review

This is my first time writing a review on any shop here and it's not that the other shops I've been too werent worth noting it's just that everyone knows how great they are already. Auto HQ on the other hand is getting on their feet and I would like to help them out by showing my thanks. I went in for an oil change/tire rotation two days ago and I have to say James and Lawrence are some really cool dudes. I kinda got lost for a minute called the shop for directions and James told me which way to go, plus he even offered to drive out and meet me if I still couldn't find the shop. talk about excellent customer service! While at the shop both of these guys were super friendly and helpful answering what ever questions I had. Honestly I don't think I've ever felt so comfortable right off the bat in a shop before. I have no doubt in my mind that these guys will go far. Great work guys!

Thanks!

-Ken
Old 08-03-2005, 09:53 AM

Car Info: GT35R, Meth