Infamous Question (WRX OR STI)

Search this Thread

Old 05-19-2014, 12:03 AM

Car Info: 4runner
Infamous Question (WRX OR STI)

Im new to the I-Club Forums! I have a Toyota Xrunner and Always wanted a WRX STi! I am looking at the 2015, and was wondering if it would be worth it to swap, I dont need the Xrunner(truck) so I was thinking it would be nice to have a 4 door car! So I would appreciate your guys opinions as far as maybe keep the Xrunner, and more importantly WRX or STI, and please POST WHY, i dont just cause reasons! Thanks Much Appreciated
Old 05-19-2014, 12:17 AM

Car Info: '03 WRX Wagon
Average Joe would be the one to talk to about this! He's owned an Xrunner and recently bought a 2014 STI.
Old 05-19-2014, 12:25 AM
Overbear's Power Bottom

Welcome! Careful the mods here are complete nimrods. They think they are the **** just cuz they drive AWD subarus. My accounts about to get banned for stupid *** reasons infamously for "making a thread go off topic" haha. Careful what you post because they like making fun of people. And they get very disturbed if you don't use proper grammar or punctuation. Welcome to iclub, your source for troll like comments and people talking **** most of the time. Sadly, I'm being completely serious.
Old 05-19-2014, 12:37 AM

Car Info: 1998 Subaru Impreza 2.5RS
Aloha.
Old 05-19-2014, 03:13 AM

Car Info: '03 WRX Wagon
Originally Posted by sneezerboi
Aloha.
Indeed.
Old 05-19-2014, 03:48 AM

Car Info: rip 02 GGA, 99L SF5
Check out this video on YouTube:

Good info here as for the mod comment... How long have you actually been here? Afaik this use to be a great community before the new gen... Tread lightly friend
Old 05-19-2014, 04:05 AM

Car Info: 1998 Subaru Impreza 2.5RS
Originally Posted by push2reloaded
Check out this video on YouTube:

Video Link: http://youtu.be/4qz7P9fy9cM