Videos Share your video finds and personal videos. No pRon or NWS videos, please.

:(

Search this Thread

Old 09-20-2007, 11:10 PM

Car Info: was a 02 wrx now a beast
:(

I am all agenst streetracing but this is just crazy. I am sick of geting pulled over in a lightly modded car and geting the run around. and now that my car is almost done I am freaked just to drive it in to town.
http://youtube.com/watch?v=SL3LWCUMDlg
Old 09-21-2007, 03:20 AM
VIP Member

Car Info: 05 Impreza RS
It is a very hard subject. 1 bad apple type thing. I see both side A. I'm a cop B. I have a modded Subaru. Things do have to change to get these idiots off the road, maybe people should get together at a town meeting and ask for a strip to race on, the towns make skateboard parks for kids why not a 2 lane drag strip minimal $$, in my opinion it may end up saving in the long run.
Old 09-21-2007, 07:09 AM
VIP Member

Car Info: '00 RS, Subrosa Letum
We do have drag races. Every Wednesday night at Sacramento Raceway.

I can see that cross from my desk everyday. The kid only got six months in a detention facility.
Old 09-21-2007, 04:20 PM

Originally Posted by Impreza05
why not a 2 lane drag strip minimal $$, in my opinion it may end up saving in the long run.
i find it funny that the state would rather use money to catch racers when they could probably cut racing down a lot more by opening up a new track or have existing tracks have drag days more than once a week.
Old 09-21-2007, 04:42 PM

Car Info: AP1 S2k
*goes to shop and put on stock muffler* ... damm.. i been enjoying my catless staight pipe exhaust for months.. now im too afraid to do so..
Old 09-21-2007, 04:47 PM
VIP Member

Car Info: 07 Car
yup cops are being more and more dicks everyday
Old 09-22-2007, 05:05 PM

Originally Posted by Impreza05