Teh Politics Forum Rumors and lies and Teh Iraqi Info Minister and much much more...

Well it's been released... Now what's the excuses... LOL

Search this Thread

Old 09-08-2006, 02:09 PM
Troll

Car Info: 2008 Legacy Spec-B
Well it's been released... Now what's the excuses... LOL

Well as most of you know part of the official report was released today...

Basically saying there is absolutely ZERO link between IRAQ and Al Qaeda, Al Zawhair had zero contact with them also. Meaning... In short it says what I have been saying for 3 years now, that we have absolutely NO justification for the war in Iraq.

so what's the excuse now? No WMD.....No links to 9/11... Not even links to terrorism... nothing

I found this in this article kinda funny, that americans are starting to wonder more and more what happened that day
http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/14723997/
A recent Scripps Howard/Ohio University poll of 1,010 Americans found that 36 percent suspect the U.S. government promoted the attacks or intentionally sat on its hands. Sixteen percent believe explosives brought down the towers. Twelve percent believe a cruise missile hit the Pentagon.
Old 09-08-2006, 06:20 PM
VIP Member

Car Info: 08 sti
Damn beat me to it...

was going to make fun of the 43% or what ever it is now that said saddam = Alkeeda!

Senate reports say Saddam rejected cooperating with terrorists
By Warren P. Strobel and Margaret Talev
McClatchy Newspapers

WASHINGTON - Iraqi leader Saddam Hussein rejected pleas for assistance from Osama bin Laden and tried to capture terrorist Abu Musab al Zarqawi when he was in Iraq, a Senate Intelligence Committee report released Friday found, casting further doubt on the Bush administration's rationale for invading Iraq.

President Bush and other administration officials repeatedly cited Saddam's alleged ties to radical Islamic terrorists before the March 2003 invasion as one reason to take military action against Iraq.