Would you change...

Search this Thread

Old 05-06-2007, 11:16 PM

Car Info: 05 RSTurbo Wagon
Would you change...

Im just wondering...

Im in my 2nd year of college and I thought i figured out what I would like to major in, but ....I HAVE NO IDEA!!!!
What did you major in and what do you do for a living? If you are not happy about it...what would you change????

:marchmellow:
Old 05-06-2007, 11:22 PM
9 to 5 mod

Car Info: 03 Impreza WRX
meh i didnt need the degree for what i do

i like my job

i get to post like no other hehe
Old 05-07-2007, 12:07 AM
VIP Member

Car Info: '13 BRZ Limited / '02 WRX
Niki, its no biggie still to be confused, my girlfriend is just now finishing her first year and has no clue
Old 05-07-2007, 12:45 AM
Hurray, it's Ian!!

Car Info: 2002 MBP WRX Sedan
i graduated last year and i still have no clue
Old 05-07-2007, 08:40 AM
VIP Member

Car Info: Giant Bowery '84
Originally Posted by Niki2.5RsWgn
Im just wondering...

Im in my 2nd year of college and I thought i figured out what I would like to major in, but ....I HAVE NO IDEA!!!!
What did you major in and what do you do for a living? If you are not happy about it...what would you change????

:marchmellow:
I majored in mathematics and computer science and almost a minor in electrical engineering. I'm currently a slave, although I do enjoy my day to day work task. I'm happy about where I'm at now but there is always room for improvement.
If there is one thing i can change, i'd probably choose another school for my degree, something out here in Cali, NorCal or SoCal. I do wonder if I'd survive in pursuing in other degrees.