Whats your most messed up ticket story?

Search this Thread

Old 04-21-2005, 11:05 AM

Car Info: 05 CGM RS
Red face Whats your most messed up ticket story?

mine was when imy frens and i decided to go for a joy ride around north shore side. BIG mistake. about half way around, i was getting tired and just wanted to get home (we were all in my car...) the in front of me was driving kinda slow so i passed him and then i went around a bend. nest thing i know those eerie blue lights are chasing me. so i pull over and the cop asks me if i knew if i was speeding or not. i say i guess so. now this is my first time ever getting pulled over and im ****ting bricks. he asks for my license and reg and insurance. my mom didnt have one with my name on it so i show it to him and ask if the one with my moms name on was okay i didnt get a clear response. so the cop goes off with my license and reg. he comes back and slams me with a speeding ticket and a no insurance one. damn ***. i wasnt even speeding i was going like 45 in a 35 zone okay so i was going a little fast but gee whiz i had just overtaken a dude and didnt slow down yet. the stupid cop says it was a 25 zone.... i could see the stupid sign about a hundred feet away..... anyways he was just a farking *** with nothing better to do and needed to make his quota.

well thats my messed up story. anyone got one?
Old 04-21-2005, 11:39 AM

Location: Ewa Beach, Hawaii...Current Best Time: 12.59 @ 107.48mph (108.47 best mph) in Hawaiis humid weather! w/ stock turbo&intercooler
Car Info: 2004 STi.....stock turbo/intercooler/cat-back, aftermarket intake/downpipe/piggyback
Red face