i-Club - The Ultimate Subaru Resource

i-Club - The Ultimate Subaru Resource (https://www.i-club.com/forums/)
-   Subaru General (https://www.i-club.com/forums/subaru-general-30/)
-   -   ?Good Import tuner magazine for WRX? (https://www.i-club.com/forums/subaru-general-30/good-import-tuner-magazine-wrx-82009/)

Red Bar0n 12-07-2004 01:26 PM

?Good Import tuner magazine for WRX?

What are some good tuner magazines for the WRX? & Why do you like this magazine vs others?

Thanks,

SiFuSpEc 12-10-2004 07:36 AM

uhh I just tend to read SuperStreet as I have a subscription with them, and if they have a Subaru in there, cool, if not, doesn't matter too much to me, I have I-Club.com and all the other Subaru sites :).. JDM Goodness.

Nick Koan 12-10-2004 07:38 AM

Subiesport has only had one issue so far, but it was pretty good. I like it cause its the first solely dedicated (at least in the US) to Subaru.

ish 12-10-2004 08:11 AM

[QUOTE=nKoan]Subiesport has only had one issue so far, but it was pretty good. I like it cause its the first solely dedicated (at least in the US) to Subaru.[/QUOTE]

i am going to be in issue #2!

well i should be at least, they did a thing on vegas subarus. i am in the group photo

DizzyWRX 12-10-2004 11:52 AM

I've always been pleased with Sport Compact Car. They don't emphasize too much with the "rice" as other such mags as import tuner.

D0WNxSH1FT 12-10-2004 12:09 PM

SubieSport = 100% Subaru Info

after that go for...

Sport Compact Car
Super Street
Import Tuner
Modified Mag
Turbo Mag

john steele 12-10-2004 01:53 PM