i-Club - The Ultimate Subaru Resource

i-Club - The Ultimate Subaru Resource (https://www.i-club.com/forums/)
-   Ongoing Projects (https://www.i-club.com/forums/ongoing-projects-31/)
-   -   My WRB 2011 WRX hatch (https://www.i-club.com/forums/ongoing-projects-31/my-wrb-2011-wrx-hatch-238174/)

AllAnIllusion 01-07-2012 04:09 PM

My WRB 2011 WRX hatch

10 Attachment(s)
Hey all, after posting too much junk in my introduction thread I decided to start a build thread. Car was purchased new on February 4, 2011 at Lasher Elk Grove Subaru. This is my first Subaru and the first car I've done any real modifications to. I like to do as much of the work as I can by myself, it's been a lot of fun learning how to wrench on it, but I'm no professional mechanic so a couple of the "bigger" mods I have had installed at shops, such as the struts.

Mods so far: (updated 2/26/14)

Custom tune from Fine Line Imports in Santa Rosa, CA

SPT cat-back exhaust

Cobb downpipe

Cobb 3-port boost solenoid

Cobb lightweight crank pulley

Cobb BPV

Cobb front and rear sway bars

Cobb rear endlinks

Kartboy front endlinks

AEM cold air intake

SPT short shifter linkage w/ Cobb double adjustable shift lever with Turn In Concepts pivot bushing and SPT shifter bushings

Group N transmission mount and pitch mount

Grimmspeed master brake cylinder brace

Stoptech SS brake lines

Koni struts w/ H&R Sport Springs

Enkei RPF1 wheels in gold, 17x8 +45

SPT front strut tower brace

STI front lip spoiler

TCSportline carbon fiber hood w/ Sparco hood pins

Rally Armor mud flaps - Black with blue logos

SPT turbo heat shield

SPT blue oil cap and battery tie down

Zero/Sports blue alternator cover and radiator shroud

Momo shift knob

Perrin 3" shorty antenna

5% tint on all the rear windows

debadged rear hatch

[ATTACH]116233[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116234[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116235[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116236[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116237[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116238[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116239[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH]116240[/ATTACH]