Engine/Power - non turbo (All non turbo Imprezas) Who needs a turbo when you have 2500cc? Cams, intakes, exhausts, etc. The 2.2L and 1.8L Subies are cool too.

Has anyone used RalliTEK's PerfectPower6 on there 2.5i?

Search this Thread

Old 09-29-2007, 02:47 AM

Car Info: Impreza 2.5i
Has anyone used RalliTEK's PerfectPower6 on there 2.5i?

Hey everyone first time posting a thread. so be easy on me haha. I have a 06 2.5i i have been working on my car for the past 8 months. so far i have a injen cai, a ESPELIR JGT500R cat-back, Eibach Pro Kit springs and Rota Tarmac II wheels. getting a light weight pulley and rear sway bar is next week...but i always want more haha. so i have been looking into the pp6. can anyone tell me if it works and how well it works.

thank you very much guys.

Enrique
Old 09-30-2007, 10:31 AM

Car Info: 2006 impreza
I'm also thinking of adding an injen CAI and espilir exhaust. Did this affect your gas mileage any?
Old 09-30-2007, 12:42 PM

well to be honest i have never really paid attention haha. i drive the car more aggressive since i have done all the stuff to my car. sorry i cant help. im sure it does help a lil bit
Old 10-01-2007, 01:30 AM

Car Info: was a 02 wrx now a beast
are you going to turbo your car using it what the avo kit? I know these work great and have been around for a long time. I have not personaly used PP6 but I know they worked with Ross of avo on this product and from what I know about sean I would trust it.
Old 10-01-2007, 10:48 AM

Car Info: 07 impreza 2.5i
i'm also planing on using the pp6, but i wana hear from other 2.5i owners that have used it first. cuz i'll be turbo'in my car soon
Old 10-01-2007, 01:46 PM

ya im not looking to turbo my car..i just wanted it for the first 2 maps. just to get some extra power.