Looking for legal advice

Search this Thread

Old 06-05-2012, 08:08 PM

Car Info: Un Carrito Que Hace Vrooom Phsss!
Red face Looking for legal advice

Im looking for a lawyer to help me resolve my pick up tube/blown motor issue. Anyone know of a good local lawyer that deals with isssues similar to mine?
Old 06-05-2012, 09:05 PM

Car Info: 06 STi 293hp/310tq / 2.5 FLI tune
Have you posted on Nazioc yet?
Old 06-05-2012, 09:09 PM
Yeah, You've Probably Never Heard Of Me.

Car Info: 345/30/19s
Im actually a bit surprised a lawyer hasnt already started assembling a class action over this, this is a well documented issue that Subaru is pretending isnt happening.
Old 06-05-2012, 09:31 PM

No I have not posted on nasioc. I dont ever post there only here... I've been looking on line for a lawyer that takes cases similar to mine. Just haven't had any luck. Was hoping someone on here knew of one or where to direct me to...+6k$ should come out of my pocket because of a simply bad pick up tube..
Old 06-05-2012, 09:34 PM

Originally Posted by Krinkov
Im actually a bit surprised a lawyer hasnt already started assembling a class action over this, this is a well documented issue that Subaru is pretending isnt happening.
Yes sir..... I'm hoping there's someone out there taking cases like mine... I'm going to try and put together as much info as I can together and present it to a lawyer..
Old 06-05-2012, 10:09 PM

Car Info: 05 wrx wagon, 90 celica alltrac, 66 mustang
I thought someone posted in your last thread about winning a case like this.

Looking for link now.

Found it but it's not as descriptive as I remembered.

https://www.i-club.com/forums/bay-ar...6/#post3253456

Last edited by queeg9k; 06-05-2012 at 10:11 PM.
Old 06-05-2012, 10:28 PM

Car Info: http://kiva.org/invitedby/brett4254
I'd be tempted to do like the woman who sued Honda in small claims court.